I Wasn’t Looking for a Letter…

I was walking along, minding my own business, when I saw this formation on the ground.  Accidental?  Human-made?  All I know is, I wasn’t looking for a member of the alphabet, and yet here was an A for the taking.  Perhaps I’ll start a collection of such “accidental” letters — would it be possible to find all twenty-six?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lisa lowe
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 01:53:40

    I suspect it’s the beginning of something, but what exactly???

    Reply

  2. Sandra Seekins
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 03:00:39

    Well, Lisa, that is a good question. But, you know, I think just noticing such things is already a positive step. After all, I had to look down. At that exact moment, I had to see that “A” and recognize it as something significant, albeit accidentally presented to me (or was it…?). Madame XYZ might know.
    So, I’m hoping I’m honing my observational skills. What THAT will lead to is anyone’s guess…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

